ladylesno.blogg.se

Pop forgotten sands
Pop forgotten sands









Moving the game files to the drive with the os.Īdjusting a particular registry item to read 1.0, instead of 1.000000 (it was defaulted at 1.0 already). The game is running version 1.0, though I don't know if there were any patches for the pc.įixes I've tried, without going into too many details: There is a rare occasion where the game starts, only to crash soon after, the furthest I got being right after the opening cutscene, where I opened the pause menu and got a foggy background and a movable with no other response. I'm not sure if the game crashed or just never fully launched, since the error logs are unclear It ends, though, with the game never actually launching, at both steam and uplay reverting to ready to play.

pop forgotten sands

The Uplay Launcher will then give the "Launching your game" screen, all working as it should. Steam will begin launching the game by directing me to the Uplay client, since it requires the Uplay Launcher. I have Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands trying to run on windows 10, on an AMD FX and a GTX 1050Ti with 16 gb of ram and all updated drivers/software, though I don't believe its a hardware or os incompatibility.

pop forgotten sands

Alright, Steam community, let's see if anyone can help me with this problem I'm having.











Pop forgotten sands